Max Ca ST Running Men's 5 Nike 652976 Air 10 Dusty Shoes Dark 003 Sizes 14 Grey Egw4a Max Ca ST Running Men's 5 Nike 652976 Air 10 Dusty Shoes Dark 003 Sizes 14 Grey Egw4a Max Ca ST Running Men's 5 Nike 652976 Air 10 Dusty Shoes Dark 003 Sizes 14 Grey Egw4a Max Ca ST Running Men's 5 Nike 652976 Air 10 Dusty Shoes Dark 003 Sizes 14 Grey Egw4a Max Ca ST Running Men's 5 Nike 652976 Air 10 Dusty Shoes Dark 003 Sizes 14 Grey Egw4a

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

Item traits

Reviews:

Category:

Quantity Available:

3 in stock

Condition:

New with defects

Brand:

Generic

Style:

Running, Cross Training

Width:

Medium (D, M)

Country/Region of Manufacture:

Indonesia

Material:

Multi (check description)

Color:

Dark Grey/Dusty Cactus/Wolf Grey

Sizes:

Please select your size from drop down menu.

Style Number:

652976 003

Style Name:

Nike Air Max ST

US Shoe Sizes:

13 (2 in stock)

12.5 (1 in stock)
ShareThis Copy and Paste