6 Eaze Summer F3113S Sandals Burgundy Ladies UK TFn8wP7

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

View more Hide

Product description

Brand: Eaze

RRP: £19.99

> Synthetic Upper

> Synthetic Lining

> Synthetic Sole

> Buckle Fastening

> Ladies Sandals Great For Casual Wear

ShareThis Copy and Paste