Merrell Shoes 2 GTX Merrell Moab Walking RxZRwnCqT Merrell Shoes 2 GTX Merrell Moab Walking RxZRwnCqT Merrell Shoes 2 GTX Merrell Moab Walking RxZRwnCqT Merrell Shoes 2 GTX Merrell Moab Walking RxZRwnCqT

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

View more Hide

Product description

Experience out-of-the-box comfort in this GORE-TEX hiker. With durable leathers, a supportive footbed, and Vibram traction, all in a versatile package, you won't doubt why Moab stands for Mother-Of-All-Boots. GORE-TEX waterproof membrane, exceptional breathability and waterproof performance Synthetic leather and mesh upper Bellows, closed-cell foam tongue keeps moisture and debris out Protective rubber toe cap Breathable mesh lining Merrell M Select FIT.ECO+ blended EVA contoured footbed with added zonal arch and heel support Molded nylon arch shank Merrell air cushion in the heel absorbs shock and adds stability EVA midsole for stability and comfort Vibram TC5+ sole

ShareThis Copy and Paste