Adidas sneaker sneakers cosmic W adidas Iq1wpHx Adidas sneaker sneakers cosmic W adidas Iq1wpHx Adidas sneaker sneakers cosmic W adidas Iq1wpHx Adidas sneaker sneakers cosmic W adidas Iq1wpHx Adidas sneaker sneakers cosmic W adidas Iq1wpHx

North American Regional Office
1655 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

T: 775.778.4000


Employment Verification/Human Resource Information
E: NevadaTalent.Acquisition@Newmont.com
T: 775.778.4000
F: 775.778.4600


Community Contacts – Tours, Donations, Advertising, Community Events, Media

Elko & Eureka County – Colton Blair, colton.blair@newmont.com or Jaymie Donovan, jaymie.donovan@newmont.com

Winnemucca, NV – Angela Prindle, angela.prindle@newmont.com

Battle Mountain, NV – Monica Sill, Monica.Sill@newmont.com

Cripple Creek/Victor, CO – Brad Poulson, brad.poulson@newmont.com


Legacy Fund Information

Nancy Ostler, nancy.ostler@newmont.com

View more Hide

Product description

Laufen ist das einzig Wahre

Mit dem Laufschuh Cosmic von adidas Performance macht die tägliche Runde im Park oder Stadion dank seines geringen Eigengewichts noch mehr Spaß.

ShareThis Copy and Paste